Surge of Power: Revenge of the Sequel Trailer

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_video link=”″ el_aspect=”43″ align=”center”][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text] Surge of Power: Revenge of the Sequel continues the adventures of Cinema’s first openly gay superhero, Surge. After his archnemesis, The Metal Master, leaves jail, the former villain goes home to his parents. The Metal Master deals with his own parents’ homophobia and gets tempted to return to crime. The Metal Master decides to return to evil as he is sent by his mentor, Augur, to Las Vegas to gain a crystal for some diabolical scheme.
This causes Surge’s mentor, Omen, to send our hero into Las Vegas. But Las Vegas is different from Big City and he must deal with Sin City with no support from Big City. Now, Surge must battle the Metal Master while Metal Master is fighting his own demons of acceptance and causes peril for all.

The action comedy features the return of  Vincent J. Roth, who also writes and produces the movie, as our main hero, Surge.  Playing his archenemy the Metal Master is Hector Harris, being Cinema’s first openly gay supervillain. Joining them in the film is Linda Blair and Gil Gerald as Metal Master’s parents, Nichelle Nichols returning as Omen, Eric Roberts playing the villainous Augar, AI’s voiced by Bruce Vilanch & Shannon  Farnon, Las Vegas headliner Frank Marino and many more. This is also the last movie appearance of both Adventures of Superman legends Noel Neill and Jack Larson. Over 50 celebrities all take care in this indie superhero comedy. Surge of Power: Revenge of the Sequel features:

Lou Ferrigno
Robert Picardo
Reb Brown
Paul McGann
Dawn Wells
John Newton
Mirina Sirtis
Richard Hatch
Nicholas Brandon
Manu Bennett
Herbert Jefferson Jr
Walter Koenig
Austin St. John
Karan Ashley
Charles Schlatter
Alex Hyde-White
Rebecca Staab
Eddie Mekka
Jay Underwood
Rex Smith
Joseph Culp
Carl Ciafalio
Michael Gray
Kathy Garver
Oscar Goodman
Eric Kramer
Kato Kaelin
Francine York
Chris Saladana
Little Bear
Murry Langston
Jeff Reactor
Ken Davitian
Sean Kenny
Austin Stroker
Deborah Dutch
Mark Hall-Patton
Heidi Thompson
Antonio Drija
Tim Searcy
Valentino Frankenstein
Paul Staffelbach
Derek David
Murray Sawchuck
Frank Scinta
Tony Arias
Lloyd Ziel
Justin Kurtis
Rebecca Holden
Geoff Schumacher
Sam Renke
Colin Fallesen
The Party Crashers


The star studded movie will have it’s world premiere on Saturday, September 10th, 2016 at 6:00pm at the Space Coast Comic Con in the Space Coast Convention Center in 301 Tucker Ln., Cocoa, FL 32926.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]